

13 November 2020

DEVELOPMENT CONTROL COMMITTEE

A remote meeting of the Development Control Committee will be held on <u>TUESDAY</u> <u>24 NOVEMBER 2020</u> at <u>6.00pm.</u>

KRO Leavy

Kathy O'Leary Chief Executive

This is a remote meeting in accordance with the Local Authorities and Police and Crime Panels (Coronavirus) (Flexibility of Local Authority and Police and Crime Panel Meetings) (England and Wales) Regulations 2020.

Venue

This meeting will be conducted using Zoom and a separate invitation with the link to access the meeting will be sent to Members, relevant officers and members of the public who have submitted a request to speak.

Public Speaking

The procedure for public speaking which applies to Development Control Committee is set out on the page immediately preceding the Planning Schedule.

Members of the public, who have not submitted a request to speak at the meeting, are invited to access the meeting streamed live via Stroud District Council's <u>YouTube</u> channel.

Recording of Proceedings

A recording of the meeting will be published onto the Council's website (www.stroud.gov.uk). The whole of the meeting will be recorded except where there are confidential or exempt items, which may need to be considered in the absence of press and public.

AGENDA

1 APOLOGIES

To receive apologies for absence.

2 <u>DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST</u>

To receive Declarations of Interest in relation to planning matters.

3 MINUTES

To approve and sign as a correct record the minutes of the Development Control Committee meeting held on 13 October 2020.

4 PLANNING SCHEDULE AND PROCEDURE FOR PUBLIC SPEAKING

(Note: For access to information purposes, the background papers for the applications listed in the above schedule are the application itself and subsequent papers as listed in the relevant file.)

4.1 <u>5 KITESNEST LANE, LIGHTPILL, STROUD, GLOUCESTERSHIRE</u> (S.20/1686/FUL)

Erection of three new dwellings, demolition of shop & renovation of existing dwelling.

Members of Development Control Committee

Councillor Martin Baxendale (Chair)
Councillor Miranda Clifton (Vice-Chair)

Councillor Dorcas Binns Councillor Nigel Cooper Councillor Haydn Jones Councillor Norman Kay Councillor Steve Lydon Councillor Jenny Miles Councillor Sue Reed Councillor Mark Reeves Councillor Jessica Tomblin Councillor Tom Williams